February 4, 2018

The Patriot's Prowess or The Wings of an Eagle

Pastor Joel Urshan – Sunday Morning

“As an eagle stirreth up her nest, fluttereth over her young, spreadeth abroad her wings, taketh them, beareth them on her wings” ~Deuteronomy 32:11

The Serpant and The Savior

Pastor Joel Urshan – Sunday Evening

“For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.” ~John 3:17

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

Good Habits, Strong Disciplines, Mature Christians

Good Habits, Strong Disciplines, Mature ChristiansPastor Joel Urshan, Week One
January 3, 2018 Wednesday Evening

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week Two
January 17, 2018 Wednesday Evening

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week Three
January 24, 2018 Wednesday Evening

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week Four
January 31, 2018 Wednesday Evening

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail

Embracing Our Purpose

Embracing Our PurposePastor Joel Urshan, Week 1, January 7, 2018 Sunday Morning
It Starts With a Seed, Matthew 13:31-32

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week 2, January 14, 2018 Sunday Morning
Rooted and Grounded in Love, Ephesians 3:14-19

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week 3, January 21, 2018 Sunday Morning
We Shall Be Like a Tree, Psalms 1:1-3

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week 4, January 28, 2018 Sunday Morning
The Branches, Zechariah 3:1-10

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week 5, February 11, 2018 Sunday Morning
The Leaves, Revelation 22:1-2

Pastor Joel Urshan, Week 6, February 18, 2018 Sunday Morning
Bearing Much Fruit, John 15:1-8

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail